IETC2018 has ended
Welcome to IETC 2018 Sched!  Learn, explore and connect with other innovative educators to harness the power of technology and prepare future-ready students!  We’re looking forward to seeing you!

Please note that slight adjustments may be made to the Thursday, Nov. 15 and Friday, Nov. 16 General Conference schedule, so please check back periodically to ensure you’re reading the most current information.  

If you are interested in receiving Professional Development Hours (PDH) for time spent at the conference, be sure to log your attendance on the day you attend the conference.  Please view important directions on the IETC website.


Create a profile to get included in the attendee directory.

avatar for Kimberly Priller

Kimberly Priller

McLean County Unit 5
Middle School Math Interventionist
avatar for Shiela Rambo

Shiela Rambo

Meridian Elementary School
Third Grade Teacher
avatar for Shawn Le Rette

Shawn Le Rette

Mendota High School

Lauren Rivera

Schaumburg School District 54
Digital Learning Coach

Amanda Romine

Arthur CUSD 305
avatar for Cathy Schaeffer

Cathy Schaeffer

St. Mary School
6th Grade Teacher
avatar for Kevin Schouten

Kevin Schouten

avatar for Shannon Schroeder

Shannon Schroeder

Homer CCSD 33C
Language Arts Teacher
avatar for Robert Schuetz

Robert Schuetz

Township High School District 211
Technology Coordinator
avatar for Amanda Skinner

Amanda Skinner

Pana CUSD #8
Technology Integration Specialist

Michael Smith

Liberty CUSD2 / WICE
Technology Coordinator
avatar for M Soto

M Soto

Whitney M Young Magnet HS
Assistant Principal

Jerry Stanley

Marion CUSD #2
Director of Technology
avatar for Phil Stielow

Phil Stielow

Meridian CUSD 15
Technology Director
avatar for Don Sturm

Don Sturm

Morton CUSD #709
Technology Integration Specialist
avatar for Kristi Sutter

Kristi Sutter

Thomas Metcalf Laboratory School
Instructional Facilitator

Jerry Swedberg

Woodstock Community Unit School District 200
Technology Director
avatar for Derrick Swistak

Derrick Swistak

Maine Township District 207
Science Teacher/Instructional Coach
avatar for Taneesha Thomas

Taneesha Thomas

River Forest School District #90
Instructional Technology Specialist
avatar for Michelle Thorne

Michelle Thorne

Orland School Dist 135
Instructional Technology Coach

Tim Torbeck

Vandalia Community Unit Schools #203
Technology Director
avatar for Anne Truger

Anne Truger

Truger Tech Talk, LLC
avatar for Cindy Wagner

Cindy Wagner

Table Mound School
Teacher Librarian/Technology Coach
avatar for JoEllen Walsh

JoEllen Walsh

Williamsville High School,
avatar for Lisa Ward

Lisa Ward

Center for Educational Initiatives at ISU
Content Specialist- ISU/Center for Educational Initiatives
avatar for Lisa Ward

Lisa Ward

Illinois State University, Normal
Content Specialist for Learning Supports

William Weber

Woodstock Community Unit School District No 200
avatar for Matt Weld

Matt Weld

Area 5 Regional Offices of Education
Director of Innovation and Technology
avatar for Chris Wherley

Chris Wherley

Illinois LTC
Network and Technology Services Coordinator

Bruce Wible

Lanphier High School

Dana Yates

Trico Elementary School
Intro to Computers Teacher
avatar for Ami Young

Ami Young

St. Dennis School
K-8 Technology Teacher
avatar for Lindsay Zilly

Lindsay Zilly

Orland SD 135
Instructional Technology Coach
avatar for Eric Zorns

Eric Zorns

Hoopeston Area High School
avatar for Nick ZuHone

Nick ZuHone

Beardstown CUSD15
Technology Integration Specilaist
avatar for Nicole Zumpano

Nicole Zumpano

Learning Technology Center
Regional Educational Technology Coordinator
avatar for Nicole Zumpano

Nicole Zumpano

Learning Technology Center
Regional Educational Technology Coordinator

1 2 3